"Procrastination -- mere intention -- is the bane of human existence"... Nice, what else is up?
..."no comprende usted"...Gawd, i feel like a mexican landscaper who's new at the job...Jeez...
pata hai, pata hai...*sigh* still, i'll do it... as soon as i OH LOOK, A SQUIRREL!!
yeah dude, bored as f...and a lil lost...fuck salt!
you know, it really sucks balls... when a perfectly good "That's What She Said" moment goes to waste... more so, ever since i've repatriated...
it doesnt help an ex-foreign exchange student cope with the chutiyaness... (no, really... it doesnt)
shit that fuckin makes you just wana weap for humanity... where are these homos headed off to... maybe i should continue to just shut the fuck up...
losing hope in the youth of pakistan, but atleast the excpetions exist.... a chance? a hope :p
anyways today...fuckin..like the english teacher wrote:
"He came and fell asleep"
and involuntarily i was all (O_O)... "...Thats what She Said!"
*silent nothingness*
:S
Now, If i were with my friends, it would've been epic...EPIC i tell ya!! I mean just look at it...!
and guess what? the only response i got was a shitty look from the guy next to me... like i didnt have a clue what i just blurted... you know maybe if i was chutiya and gay i would be able to make 'em understand...
but at the end of the day, "who gives a shit?"
ah, Fuck it...
so, what else is up? :p