On 14th feb,
during a chat on the phone about "if I ever break up with you..." :D
She tells me I gotta STAY friends always.
I point out that something like that would be realy REEALLY hard to do after a breakup... for both of us...
*conversation goes on*
Eden: Mujhe kya pata tha ke if I ever wana breakup with you to phir i would have to lose you as a friend too *feigns sob* :(
Sam: But..Isn't it like..understandable? i mean, DUH. If you ever wanna *emphasizes the syllables to make it clear* BREAK--UP then yeah...
Eden: But, but I don't wanna lose a friend... (>_<) nahi na :\
Sam: Why, then, would you wanna lose a loved one first..?
Eden: :o *taken aback* Oh...nahi. I dont wanna ever lose my loved one...nahi :(
Sam: Han na! to bhai who says I want to?? I dont wanna lose you eitherrr!!... :D Tumhein pata nahin aj kyun achanak shauq charha hai discuss karne ka *evil grin* :P
Eden: nahi nahi ye discussion to backfire hogai, koi nahi breakup! bus :(
Sam: Awwww! Hahahah Oh God, you are so Cuuuute!! :]
Eden: *embarrased* :$ *blushy-blushy* ...kya cute?? han?! kya?? kya cute is mein han??! *trying to sound all macho to cover up*
Sam: You know..just how you said it all and then... :P *snickers*
who's breaking up?! hm?? :) Nobodyyy! hhahah :D I love you... :}
Eden: *sighs* I love you too... :)
.....*long pause*......... but YOU ARE SUCH AN ASSHOLE%@^$&!!
Sam: WHhaaATT?!! :S *baffled*
*both break out into silly laughter*
Uno Cuatro Tres <3